Vi är Eventyr

Vi är storytellers, strateger, drömmare, kreatörer, travellers, doers, kommunikatörer, techies och tänkare. Vi är alla olika, men brinner för samma sak.

Våra medarbetare 

Helen Alpklint

Head of Production

helen.alpklint@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 70-696 75 82

Jennie Barkselius

Account Manager

jennie.barkselius@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 70-772 91 19

Marie Blomqvist

Sales Manager

marie.blomqvist@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 70-970 74 74

Marcus Byman

Production Manager

marcus.byman@eventyr.se
+46 (0)72 050 34 61

Nicklas Carlström

Key Account Project Manager

nicklas.carlstrom@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 76-800 33 18

Mårten Diktonius

Content Director

marten.diktonius@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 70-677 85 50

Patrik Eriksson

Production Manager

patrik.eriksson@eventyr.se
+46 (0)70 249 83 87

Sofi Franzén

CEO and Founder
sofi.franzen@eventyr.se
+46 70 636 64 00

Linnéa Friberg

Production Manager/Financial Assistant

linnea.friberg@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 70-728 77 59

Peter Hammarstrand

Design Director

peter.hammarstrand@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 70-939 85 42

Pehr Hante

Project Manager

pehr.hante@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 76-134 99 37

Per Hedberg

Project Manager

per.hedberg@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 70-761 74 73

Anna Hellström

Parental leave 

anna.hellstrom@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 73-510 67 80

Amanda Hörnell

Production Manager

amanda.hornell@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 73-675 79 47

Sally Jönsson

Key Account Project Manager/Social Media Manager

sally.jonsson@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 73-672 96 00

Lisa Knapp

Key Account Manager/Concept Developer

lisa.knapp@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 73-504 20 42

Martin Lee

Strategist/Content producer

martin.lee@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 70-838 50 65

Lena Malm

Head of Sales
lena.malm@eventyr.se
+46 (0)70-864 97 27

Josefine Mill

Key account manager/Head of Sustainability

josefine.mill@eventyr.se
+46 (0)70 819 99 98

Nina Mittjas

Account Manager

nina.mittjas@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 70-313 01 63

Annette Mörk

Content Producer

annette.mork@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 730 422 901

Linus Nylund

Art Director

linus.nylund@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 76 262 61 49

Agnes Nyman

Sales Coordinator

agnes.nyman@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 73-906 75 02

Alexandra Pettersson

Key Account Project Manager

alexandra.pettersson@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 70-768 87 72

Corinne Rowell

Project Manager

corinne.rowell@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 70-525 55 03

Henrik Schönnings

Creative Producer

henrik.schonnings@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 70-846 86 29

Sara Viirman

Production-/Office Manager

sara.viirman@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 70-727 46 19

Hanna Winkler

Key Account Project Manager

hanna.winkler@eventyr.se
+46 (0)70-924 41 49

Anders Wiström

Key Account Project Manager

anders.wistrom@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 70-982 38 60

Sofie Ångström

Production Manager

sofie.angstrom@eventyr.se
+46 (0) 70-604 76 90

Eventyr AB

Skeppsbron 10, 111 33 Stockholm

Copyright © 2021 Eventyr